Hatch Flap · published 12 Aug 2026, 21:35 UTC
When disabling coop Mode, 2nd player has a goodbye animation
New prompt in the menu so you can now skip the settings altogether
No more soft lock when 2nd player decides to turn off coop mid game and being alone