Hey everyone!
I just rolled out version 1.0.7 - it only has a couple small fixes and changes. But one change which was neccessary in preparations for the new languages will have an impact I want to inform you. If you already played the game, you noticed that dialog options you already chose in prior runs are marked with a * icon. The change I had to make in preparations for translating the game to other languages unfortunately will reset this information.