Thank you for your ongoing support!
When you first launch the game, it will automatically and completely sync all of your save data from the Demo.
Please note that a small number of save files from very early versions might not carry over to the full release, due to significant version differences or cloud save failures.Additionally, if you've already played the Demo and wish to start fresh, you can delete your original save data by following the prompts within the game.