The Count
How many own Skyfear
Announced by the publisher · 3 figures
13,000 copiesas of 21 Jul 2025 · scope not stated · read from the game's own news · the announcement“Magpoint will now choose from available spots within 13000 units, instead of all possible spots, so at most it can only move half or less across the map”7,000 copiesas of 21 Jul 2025 · scope not stated · read from the game's own news · the announcement“Added a forced hard limit on movement to 7000 units (although being above 3000 is already unnatural)”3,000 copiesas of 21 Jul 2025 · scope not stated · read from the game's own news · the announcement“Firing is disabled when above 3000 units/s speed” Too few reviews to estimate: no review total on file, 50 needed before the model says anything.