A pop-up window has been added to confirm save file deletion

AWAKE · build 18652910 · published

On SteamNotes only · this build shipped before we watched the app

"A pop-up window has been added to confirm save file deletion if you’ve previously played the game and your progress was saved. When you click on 'New Game,' a confirmation pop-up will appear, since starting a new game will erase your previous progress. However, if you wish, you can continue from where you left off by clicking 'Continue.'
Why is progress deleted when starting a new game?
To prevent potential errors during the loading process."

A pop-up window has been added to confirm save file deletion · AWAKE build 18652910 · SteamPeaks