The changes from ver.1.4.9 are as follows.
Censored Mode is ON by default. This setting can be changed from the title screen.
In this update, a new key 'censored_mode' has been added to the translation file.
If this key is not present in the third party translation file, no error will occur, but the message "Censored Mode" will be displayed in English.