Thank you for playing “Mythmon:Mythic Monsters”.
The following update was made in ver. 1.0.1
----------
ver.1.0.1
- Fixed a bug where save data would be deleted even if an option other than 'YES' was selected after clicking the Delete Data button.
- The selected sort option is now saved.
----------
Thank you for your continued support of “Mythmon:Mythic Monsters”.