On Friday we released the 2.3.3 update, a smaller patch wrapping up the 2.3 update cycle with a whole bunch of fixes and some smaller changes. One of those was the addition of a Save Migration feature for cases where the default save location had switched. Unfortunately it seems like in some cases this feature was not behaving as intended. So with this update we have decided to disable this feature with the intention to take a deeper look at it and potentially bring it back in the future when we are more happy with how it is behaving and we are sure it is not going to negatively impact the experience. If you have experienced your blueprints moving location, the below will hopefully point you in the correct direction for where to find them, and how to get them visible in game again.