Survivor Story: The Apocalypse · published · build 23479939
✅ "Delete Save" button in the option screen. Click and hold the mouse button to erase all your actual progress in the game. Just remember that this action is irreversible!
✅ Steam plugin updated to SDK 1.64.
✅ Inconsistent bug where was impossible to continue the first loading screen.
✅ The persistent achievement was not activating when starting a new run after 25 times.