Some long requested changes have finally made their way through the dungeon… along with a few new surprises. Check out this video for the latest and read the full details beneath it:
Multiplayer Saving Multiplayer runs can now be saved just like singleplayer, including autosaves. If something interrupts your run like a low battery, you can continue from your last save point with your fellow adventurers.
Saved runs also show who you played with and additional run details. Multiplayer runs can only be continued with players from the original group.