
Notice for First Launch After the Update
This update changes the existing save data to a new save format.
After updating, please launch the game once on the PC you have previously played on to complete the save data conversion before launching the game on another PC.
If you launch the game on another PC before doing so, your existing save data may not be transferred properly.
Game Point acquisition +30%