Epic Seven · published
Hello, Heirs. This is Epic Seven.
We would like to inform you of an important precaution regarding in-game account deletion when using the Epic Seven Steam Demo.
If you transfer the login method of your existing Epic Seven account to Steam Login, you will be able to continue playing Epic Seven with your existing account after the official Steam launch on October 29.
However, if you proceed with in-game account deletion through the currently available Epic Seven Steam Demo after transferring your account to Steam Login, all account data, including your existing game progress on the original server, will be deleted.
Heirs who have already transferred their Epic Seven accounts to Steam Login are strongly advised to refrain from in-game account deletion.
If you are no longer able to access your existing game progress due to in-game account deletion, please contact the Epic Seven Customer Service. [Go to Customer Service]
We will continue doing our utmost to ensure that all Heirs can enjoy Epic Seven safely and securely.
Thank you.