- Applicable to MTS dungeon ( top right corner of main city ) and Plant dungeon ( building at the bottom of main city )
- If you have a saved game in that area, it will be destroyed
Please reload the game from auto saved game, while you where outside that dungeons. Game automatically saved before entering any dungeon.