This update includes 2 modifications:
1- From now on, the volume will be saved when the game is normally closed from the title screen and
will be loaded when the game initialization screen is displayed. Although the game volume was not
initially designed to be saved, this new feature could improve the experience of some users.
2- Minor cosmetic corrections.